Alchemy Incorporated |Site Info
Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
974 Posts
574 Posts
389 Posts
352 Posts
305 Posts
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Mon 07 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 09 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Thu 10 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 12 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 16 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Thu 17 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 19 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 19 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 19 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sun 27 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sun 27 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Tue 29 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 30 Sep, 2015
Main Forum
Page
of 2

Le Entrance

13 replies
95 posts
+4 votes
AI
Allies
Hahaha - many thanks Rordan. I'm liking this crowd already :sick:
Guild: [SG] Shadow Gypsies - Old Guard
GW2: Argos The Conqueror - Yak's Bend Bronze Knight
Served Jade Quarry WvW | August 27, 2012 - October 12, 2014


5f0cd253.png
Posted Apr 13, 12 · OP
0  votes
288 posts
+3 votes
AI
AI Officers
Allies
Welcome aboard Avster.
signature_XBRVNTKC.png
Posted Apr 14, 12
0  votes
156 posts
+5 votes
AI
AI Officers
Allies
Welcome to AI!
Posted Apr 14, 12
0  votes
1 posts
0 votes
AI
Allies
You've played Vindictus before, right? You wouldn't happen to be the same Avster I know from Samsara/Nirvana, would you?
Posted Mar 29, 13
0  votes
Page
of 2
Notices